Heather Williams

http://www.heather-williams.com/  Where do I start?  Heather embodies the description of “fearless”- as  she wrote in Push it to the LimitSometimes I may win, sometimes I may lose….no matter where I stand, I always stand for truth!”- and stand she does, just not in one place for more than a split second it seems.

To be honest, I really don’t know how she fits it all into a day.  Starts typically running (literally) and runs hard  from her roles in real estate, contractor, rock star, competitive racer, athlete, troop moral impresario  and model/TV star. (Whew I get tired just thinking about it) 

I first  met Heather early after she began  her “Rock ‘n’ Soldier” campaign, she makes home made treats and  also  packs up  pictures and CD’s guitars- you name it! to send to our troops deployed in harms way to keep us safe here at home.

I’d requested her as a friend on facebook and instantly was impressed by both her genuine kindness and high energy level.

Her creativity and marketing acumen totally blew me away,  I’d not hesitate to recommend her for any project you’d consider collaborating on with  Heather, I  was proud to do a  small part in  her project sending those packages to the troops (she makes friends with them on the social networks)  to  help fund this &  I’d ask everyone to consider putting their name on her gear too.   Her  bio  and resume back up the attitude, check it out, the list of accomplishments is staggering, especially considering  the injuries and  pain that  would cause many to take themselves out of the “game” !

I cannot think of a more fitting  person to post for independence day!  She’s fiercely competitive, her heart’s as big as the outdoors – hot –  brilliant & as beautiful as any fireworks display!  Yes,  that  comes close I’d say- love you Heather I’m proud to  be able to call you my friend & give you this  praise too!  Yeah I’ll be in your “band” any time SUPERSTAR!!   Go see Heather on tour & tell her timeline Tim says hello please, if you do – bet she’ll grin 🙂

Published by SEOcalled.com

My outlook is through a painter's eye, finding the essence that renders all else background. Promotions of those who work hard chasing their dream, albeit a bit mad, due to my eye for beauty and ear for genius.

One thought on “Heather Williams

Leave a comment